List of Holidays
HOLIDAY LIST 2018
S.NO HOLIDAY NAME DATE DAYS
1 Guru Govind Singh Jayanti 05 Jan 2018 Friday
2 Basant Panchmi 22 Jan 2018 Monday
3 Republic Day 26 Jan 2018 Friday
4 Maha Shivratri 14 Feb 2018 Wednesday
5 Ravidas Jayanti/Holika Dahan 01 Mar 2018 Thursday
6 Holi / Cheti Chand 02 Mar 2018 Friday
7 Ramnavami 25 Mar 2018 Sunday
8 Mahaveer Jayanti 29 Mar 2018 Thursday
9 Good Friday 30 Mar 2018 Friday
10 Ambedkar Jayanti/Baisakhi 14 Apr 2018 Saturday
11 Shab-E-Barat 02 May 2018 Wednesday
12 Budh Purnima 29 May 2018 Tuesday
13 Jamaat-Ul-Vida 08 June 2018 Friday
14 Eid-Ul-Fitar 15 June 2018 Friday
15 Independence Day 15 Aug 2018 Wednesday
16 Eid-Ul-Zuha 22 Aug 2018 Wednesday
17 Shri Krishna Janmashtami 03 Sep 2018 Monday
18 Vishvakarma Puja 17 Sep 2018 Monday
19 Muharram 21 Sep 2018 Friday
20 Gandhi Jayanti 02 Oct 2018 Tuesday
21 Maha Ashtami 17 Oct 2018 Wednesday
22 Maha Navami 18 Oct 2018 Thursday
23 Dushehra 19 Oct 2018 Friday
24 Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti 24 Oct 2018 Wednesday
25 Karva Chauth 27 Oct 2018 Saturday
26 Chehallum 31 Oct 2018 Wednesday
27 Narak Chaturdashi 06 Nov 2018 Tuesday
28 Deepawali 07 Nov 2018 Wednesday
29 Govardhan Puja 08 Nov 2018 Thursday
30 Bhai Dooj 09 Nov 2018 Friday
31 Eid-E-Milad / Milad-Un-Nabi 21 Nov 2018 Wednesday
32 Guru Nanak Jayanti 23 Nov 2018 Friday
33 Guru Teg Bahadur Shahid Divas 24 Nov 2018 Saturday
34 Christmas Day 25 Dec 2018 Tuesday
© Copyright 2016 All rights reserved by, St. Ann's Sr. Sec. School, Roorkee
Designed & Maintained by Franciscan Solutions Pvt. Ltd